Brooklyn Borough

Kings County, New York

HomeWhats NewSite IndexContactSearch

Brooklyn Borough Hall is located at 209 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn NY 11209.
Phone: 718‑802‑3700.


The Town of Brooklyn was one of the municipalities of the Original Kings County, formed by the British in 1682. In 1834, the town of Brooklyn was incorporated as the City of Brooklyn. By 1898, when Brooklyn was consolidated as part of the City of Greater New York, the City of Brooklyn and the County of Kings were coterminous.

Nearby Towns: Jersey City • Weehawken Twp • West New York Town •

HomeWhats NewSite IndexContact
PrivacyDisclaimer • © 1997-2004, The Gombach Group