Lucas County, Ohio

Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact | Search

Liberty Whitcomb Haskins House (Ashley Madison Estate)


Lucas County administrative offices are located at One Government Center, Toledo, OH 43604; phone: 419-213-4000.

Lucas County was established in 1835 and named for Robert Lucas [1781-1853] who at the time was serving as the 12th Governor of Ohio.


Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact
Privacy | Disclaimer | © 1997-2004, The Gombach Group