Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Elmhurst City

DuPage County, Illinois

Elmhurst City Hall is located at 209 North York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126.
Phone: 630‑530‑3000.


The area that would become Elmhurst was first settled about 1834. It was incorporated as a village in 1882 and as a city in 1910.

Nearby Towns: Addison Vlg • Downers Grove Vlg • Hinsdale Vlg • Itasca Vlg • La Grange Park Vlg • Oak Brook Vlg •