Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Brookhaven City

DeKalb County, Georgia


The City of Brookhaven became DeKalb County's 11th city on July 31, 2012; the municipality began its official operation on December of that year. Spread over 12 square miles this northeastern Atlanta suburb began its life with a population of nearly 50,000.

Nearby Towns: Chamblee City • Decatur City • Doraville City • Dunwoody City • Sandy Springs City •