Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Council Rock School District

Bucks County, Pennsylvania

District administrative offices are located at 30 North Chancellor Street, Newtown, PA 18940; phone: 215‑944‑1000.

With more than 900 teachers and 11,000 students, Council Rock School District covers 72 square miles and is comprised of five municipalities: Newtown Borough and the Townships of Newtown, Northampton, Upper Makefield, and Wrightstown.