Bexar County, Texas

HomeWhats NewSite IndexContactSearch


Bexar County Neighborhoods

Bexar County Courthouse is located at 100 Dolorosa Street, San Antonio, TX 78205; phone: 210-335-2011.

The county was established in 1836. It is named for San Antonio de Bexar (Villa of San Fernando Bexar) which created in 1731 as the first civil government in the province of Texas when under control of Spain.


HomeWhats NewSite IndexContact
PrivacyDisclaimer • © 1997-2024, The Gombach Group