banner search whats new site index home

Carroll County Mississippi

Carroll County administrative offices are located at 105 East Washington Street, Carrollton, MS 38917; phone: 662)-237-9660.

Carroll County was established in 1833. It is one of more than a dozen counties named for Charles Carroll [1737-1832], a signer of the Declaration of Independence.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. • Privacy | Disclaimer © 1997-2019 • The Gombach Group • Contact • 2383