Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Honolulu County, Hawaii


Honolulu County, located on the Island of Oahu, is officially known as the City and County of Honolulu. The urban district of Honolulu is the state's largest city and capital. The consolidated city-county was first established by the territorial government in 1907.

Population of the county was approximately 950,000 as of the 2010 census.