banner search whats new site index home


Crawfordville is the seat of Wakulla County. It is the only unincorporated county seat among Florida's 67 counties. The Crawfordville Post Office is located at 606 Wakulla Arran Road, Crawfordville, FL 32327.

The town is reportedly named for John L. Crawford who lived in the community and served as the town's doctor at an early date.

**Information is curated from a variety of sources and, while deemed reliable, is not guaranteed. © 1997-2019 • The Gombach Group • Contact • 33739 • Privacy | Disclaimer