banner search whats new site index home

Broomfield County Colorado

Broomfield is a consolidated City/County government established in 2001. The combined city/county courthouse is located at 17 DesCombes Drive, Broomfield, CO 80020; phone: 720-887-2100.

What would become Broomfield County and City was once a municipality (incorporated in 1961) in the southeastern corner of Boulder County. The town grew rapidly through annexations of parts of Adams, Jefferson and Weld counties. The county was officially established in 2001. It is the smallest county in Colorado.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. • Privacy | Disclaimer © 1997-2019 • The Gombach Group • Contact • 1248