banner search whats new site index home

Marshall County Tennessee

The Marshall County Courthouse is located at 201 Commerce Street, Lewisburg, TN 37091; phone: 931-359-2181.

Created in 1836, the county is named for John Marshall [1755-1835] who served as Chief Justice of the U. S. Supreme Court from 1801 to 1835.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Privacy | Disclaimer © 1997-2019
The Gombach Group • Contact • 3051