banner search whats new site index home

Springfield Township

Springfield Township municipal offices are located at 1510 Paper Mill Road, Wyndmoor PA 19038; phone: 215-836-7600.

Cherry Lane
Home on Cherry Lane compliments of
Patricia (Pat) Crane | Keller Williams Real Estate-Horsham
215-913-6512 (direct)  |  215-657-8100 (broker)

Established in 1703, it was settled primarily by English, Welsh and Germans. Historic communities represented within the township boundaries are Erdenheim, Enfield, Flourtown, Oreland and Wyndmoor.

Bethlehem Pike between Flourtown and Erdenheim represents one of the oldest commercial corridors in the Delaware Valley. What makes the area unique is that many of the inns and mill buildings that tell the history of the early development of the corridor still remain, providing a unique identity to the corridor. A rich resource of available historic properties within the corridor provides an exciting foundation for rehabilitation of the corridor. Source: Flourtown-Erdenheim Vision Plan

Mail to Springfield township is delivered from 7 different post offices: Glenside 19038 (Wyndmoor, Laverock, Erdenheim, Northwoods, Glenside); Oreland 19075 (Oreland);; Flourtown 19031 (Flourtown); Fort Washington 19034 (Fort Washington); Lafayette Hill 19444 (Lafayette Hill/Miquon); Philadelphia 19118.

Privacy   Disclaimer © 1997-2019
The Gombach Group