banner search whats new site index home

Wilkin County Minnesota

The Wilkin County Courthouse is located at 300 South 5th Street, Breckenridge, MN 56520; phone: 218-643-7165.

Wilkin County is located on the western edge of Minnesota, bordering North Dakota. Wilkin County is spread over 751 square miles, and includes 31 municipalities — 9 cities and 22 townships.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Privacy | Disclaimer © 1997-2019
The Gombach Group • Contact • 3051