Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search


Louisville City, Jefferson County, KY

Incorporated in 1969, Riverwood is a former 6th class, independent city in Jefferson County.

‡ Prior to the Louisville City/Jefferson County merger (Louisville Metro) in 2003, Riverwood was one of approximately 80 independent cities. Subsequent to the merger, these cities share some aspects of governance through various interlocal agreements.

Nearby Neighborhoods

Street Names
Blankenbaker Lane • Camargo Road • Cassia Court • Charbdin Court • Charbdin Place • Clovernook Road • Crofton Road • High Canyon Road • Round Ridge Road • Starmont Road • Twin Hill Road