banner search whats new site index home

Fayette County Iowa

Fayette County administrative offices are located at 114 North Vine Street, West Union, IA 52175; phone: 563-422-5694.

Established in 1837, the county is named for the marquis de La Fayette (General Gilnert du Motier). the French politician who fought in the American Revolutionary War as Major General of the Continental Army.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Privacy | Disclaimer © 1997-2019
The Gombach Group • Contact • 3051