banner search whats new site index home

Sebastian County Arkansas

Sebastian County government is split among 2 county seats, the cities of Greenwood and Fort Smith. The County Courthouse in Fort Smith is located at 35 South 6th Street, Fort Smith, AR 72901; phone: 479-782-5065. The County Courthouse in Greenwood is located at 301 East Center Street, Greenwood, AR 72936; phone: 479-996-4195.

Established in 1851, the County is named for William Sebastian [1812-1865] who served as a U.S. Senator 1848-1861.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. • Privacy | Disclaimer © 1997-2019 • The Gombach Group • Contact • 1173