Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Monroe County, Arkansas

The Monroe County Courthouse is located at 123 Madison Street, Clarendon, AR 72029; phone: 870‑747‑3921.


Monroe County was established in 1829 from parts of Arkansas and Phillips counties. It is named for James Monroe who served as the 5th U.S. President.

Home   Whats New   Site Index
LivingPlaces.com © 1997‑2023
Search   Contact   Privacy   Disclaimer