banner search whats new site index home

Washington County Kentucky

The Washington County Courthouse is located at 117 Cross Main Street, Springfield, KY 40069; phone: 859-336-5410.

Washington County was established in 1792 from part of Nelson County, the first county created after Kentucky separated from Virginia.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. • Privacy | Disclaimer
Copyright © 1997-2019 • The Gombach Group • Contact • 2097